Urban Air Market: Holiday Show

 

Urban Air Market returns to Pier 70 on Sunday, December 13th for their first holiday season marketplace, featuring 170 sustainable design brands and makers of apparel, accessories, home goods, art, and body products.

In addition to doing last minute holiday shopping from 170 participating vendors, guests can enjoy musical performances by local bands, delicious food trucks, and retail fashion trucks.

You’ll also find a photo booth from Magbooth, a bar for 21+ guests hosted by Pier 70 Partners, and new activity zones including interactive art by 1AM gallery, relaxation lounge by Bakpocket Products, DIY zone by Mission de Flores, wellness zone by DogPatch Massage and Bodywork, and a kids’ zone by Junior League of San Francisco.

Many thanks to our event partners!

Urban Air Market: Holiday Show is FREE to attend and will take place on Sunday, December 13th from 11am to 5pm at Pier 70 (420 22nd Street, San Francisco).

uam-rsvp-button

The first 100 shoppers who  RSVP here and stop by our information booth will get a free tote bag from DSF Clothing Co. while supplies last.

tote

Musical Line-up:

Dogpatch 11am-12pm

Tumbledown House 12-1pm

No Lovely Thing 1-2pm

Sara Judge 2-3pm

Vandella 3-4pm

One Man Banjo 4-5pm

dogpatchband

Food Truck Line-up:

Curry Up Now

Phat Thai

Bacon Bacon

Sam’s Chowder House

Drip! Mobile Cafe

DRIP

Fashion Truck Line-up:

Indigo Handloom

Mixx Collection

Maude 

The Bus Shoppe

Spiral Jewelry & Artistry

Maude

About the Venue:

Pier 70 is located in the Dogpatch neighborhood of San Francisco and was recently the venue for other popular events like SF Street Food Festival, Disrupt, Dreamforce Gala, and Taste of Potrero.

pier70

About Urban Air Market:

For eleven years, Urban Air Market has served the community in support of creative entrepreneurs and independent designers. Urban Air Market provides a carefully curated marketplace for small businesses to showcase their products and directly connects shoppers to emerging designers, local artists, and sustainable products.

How to Get to Urban Air Market:

As Urban Air Market supports a sustainable lifestyle, we recommend to either walk, bike, ride share, or use public transportation to get to the event. There is no attendee parking on site.

MUNI: Urban Air Market is easily accessible via the MUNI “T LINE” which stops at 20th and 23rd st. From there it’s a 2 block walk to our entrance at 22nd and Illinois.

CALTRAIN: Urban Air Market is accessible from the 22nd St Caltrain station. From there it is a 6 block walk to our entrance at 22nd and Illinois.
TAXI: Please ask your driver to drive down to 420 22nd St. and drop you off at the back of the building.

Holiday Show Vendors:

3jars. 3jars.etsy.com
Amano Studio amanotrading.com
Amos Goldbaum amosgoldbaum.com
Amour Vert amourvert.com
amy rose moore illustration amyrosemoore.com
An Urban Tail etsy.comshop/AnUrbanTail
Ana Apple anaapple.com
Animalinstinctsapparel animalinstinctsapparel.com
Aparato Jewelry aparatojewelry.com
Apila Design
Artifybox  artifybox.com
Artnwordz artnwordz.com
Atelier Prelude  atelierprelude.com
AURAVEDA Jewelry auravedajewelry.com
Avabor
Awkward Affections awkwardaffections.com
Batsu/Maru batsumaruxo.com
Bee, Bark & Moss beebarkandmoss.com
Beksan Designs beksandesigns.com
Bella Drops
Beneduci Shoemakers SF beneduci.com
Bethany Eden Watercolor bethanyeden.com
Blue Nectar Soaps Instagram.combluenectarsoaps
Bright and Beauty brightandbeauty.com
bright star and buffalo brightstarandbuffalo.com
Camilla Olson camillaolson.com
CanDid Art Accessories candidartaccessories.com
Carmen Q carmenq.com
Cat Makes Things Catmakesthings.com
Christensen christensenbags.com
Christine Herrin christineherrin.com
Clif Bar & Company clifbar.com
CloeK  cloek.com
Collectrix clctrx.com
Compass Rose Design compassrosedesignjewelry.com
Corey Egan coreyegan.com
courtneycourtney courtneycourtney.com
Crooked Tail shopcrookedtail.com
Culk culk.co
CURLEE curleecurls.com
Design + Happiness designandhappiness.comshop
Design Superb Studios Designsuperbstudios.com
Doalittle doalittle.co
Drew Shanklin Shirts drewshanklin.com
DSF Clothing shopdsf.com
Ebb by GDS Cloth Goods ebbfilter.com
eden &zoe edenandzoe.com
Elektra Steel elektrasteel.com
Ellie Fun Day elliefunday.com
Enflux Jewelry enflux.etsy.com
Etchy Workshop etsy.comshop/EtchyWorkshop
Fable Soap Co.  etsy.com/shop/FableSoapCo
feral city feracitydesigns.com
Fishbow designs Fishbowdesigns.com
Focalpoint Home focalpointhome.com.au
Fractal Flora Fractalflora.com
Frolick shopfrolick.com
gemma aspera gemmaaspera.com
GigiMoll gigimoll.com
Glass Elements glasselements.org
GlobeIn globein.com
Gneiss wood gneisswood.com
Granny Panty Designs grannypantydesigns.com
Graphic Anthology graphicanthology.com
groovygurls groovygurls.com
HANSDOTTER sirihansdotter.com
Harumi K harumik.com
Hats and Tales shophatsandtales.com
Heliotrope SF heliotropesf.com
Hipstirr belts hipstirrbelts.com
Honestly honestlygoods.com
INDIGO HANDLOOM INC indigohandloom.com
Indosole indosole.com
Inspiration Pt Designs inspirationptdesigns.etsy.com
Iris Willow iriswillow.com
jennifer clifford art + design jenniferclifford.net
joy gallery joygallerysf.com
Judy Beebe Designs judybeebedesigns.etsy.com
Just Sew Jana etsy.comjustsewjana
Kahoy Kollection kahoykollection.com
komopoko etsy.comshop/komopoko
Krakatoa Design KrakatoaDesign.com
Letha USA Hastore.storenvy.com
Lighten Up Shoppe lightenupshoppe.com
LIX PERLE Accessories & Apparel etsy.comshop/lixperle
Lotus Pop lotuspop.com
Luana Coonen Jewelry LuanaCoonen.com
MAHOOHOO MAHOOHOO.com
Mandala Botanica  mandalabotanica.com
Mane Message manemessage.com
Marja Germans Gard Studio marjagermansgard.com
MAUDE followmaude.com
Melissa Gisele Handcrafted Jewelry melissagisele.com
Miffymieko  miffymieko.com
Milk Monster Co. etsy.comshop/milkmonsterco
Mind’s Eye Design mindseyedesign.com
miss velvet cream missvelvetcream.blogspot.com
mixx Collection mixxcollection.com
mod clothing modcollections.com
MoMurray momurray.com
Moon & Leaf moonandleaf.com
Multiple Threads multiplethreads.org
MXM Jewelry & Design mxmjewelry.com
MyClo myclo.co
Newd Elements shopnewdelements.com
No Coast Paper Co. nocoastpaperco.etsy.com
No Tox Life notoxlife.com
Nous Savons noussavons.bigcartel.com
NSEWestco Co. nsewestco.com
Oh Melody Cave Illustration ohmelody.com
Pannabag pannabag.com
Papier Vintage facebook.com/PapierVintage
Pelindaba Lavender pelindabalavender.com
Pin Up Cosmetics pinupcosmetics.net
Plantillo plantillo.com
Poppy & Pine  etsy.com/shop/PoppyPine
PostcardsByMia facebook.com/compostcardsbymia
Purple Impression purpleimpression.com
purplemaroon purplemaroon.com
rehasht reclaimed designs rehasht.com
Rehn Jewelry  rehnjewelry.com
Revival Apparel Company revivalapparelco.com
RISE Designs risegraphics.com
ROYALISTIQUE royaderose.com
Rukus rukusdesign.com
Ruraq Maki ruraqmaki.org/
Rustee Pace rusteepace.com
ruth easterbrook ceramics rutheasterbook.com
S for Sparkle sforsparkle.com
Saara Reidsema sr66sf.com
Sail Away Sea Glass sailawayseaglass.com
Salvage Garden salvagegardensf.com
Scott Jennings Ceramics scottjenningsceramics.com
Serefina serefina.com
SHAI SHANTI shaishanti.com
Sharon Z Jewelry  sharonzjewelry.com
Skincare by Feleciai skincarebyfeleciai.com
Something to chew on adrianaolmos.com/blog/something-to-chew-on
Spiral Jewelry & Artisery spiralartjewelry.com
Spire spire.io
Spunky punker Spunkypunker.com
Steaming Madd ~ Steampunk Jewelry and Wears steamingmadd.com
StudioNico studionicosf.com
Sunim INK sunimink.com
Tamale Grande Design etsy.com/shop/TamaleGrandeDesign
Taxi Cdc/ Recycled Weats taxicdc.com
Temple Ro templero.com
Tessa Kemp Jewelry tessakemp.com
The Bus Shoppe busshoppe.com
The Weekend Store theweekendstore.com
Theia Grazi Clothing Co theiagrazi.com
Tina Produce tinaproduce.com
tofufu etsy.com/shop/TofufuStudio
Tonic tonicnaturals.com
Torrain Recycled Bags  torrain.org
Translation clothing translationclothing.etsy.com
Trina Spiller Design trinaspillerdesign.com
Truss & Ore Trussandore.com
TuLu TuLudesign.com
Twentyseven Gears twentysevengears.com
Ultimate Oshima BrendenOshima.com
Unleash Studio unleashstudio.com
UtopiaDryGoods utopiadrygoods.com
Verde Vivo Tea verdevivotea.com
Via Village viavillage.com
Whatif Creations whatifcreationspdx.com
wisdom publications wisdompubs.org/book/jayas-golden-necklace
WitchFoxx WitchFoxx.com
Wood Thumb woodthumb.com
Woodcut Maps woodcutmaps.com
Wool Street woolstreetsf.com
www.nvbluesf.com nvbluesf.com
YAZA yazacouture.com
Young America Creative thisisya.com
Zafiro Jewelry ZafiroZafiro.com

 



Get the Latest News